Motörhead – NetEnt Announced as Third Rocks Slot

Motörhead NetEnt slot



MotörheadNetEnt Announced ( 22 September 2016 ) as Third Rocks Slot



NetEnt is proud to present… not one.. not two…but three blockbusting rock legends!
NetEnt celebrating 20 Years of Innovation in 2016 and what better way to celebrate than truly rocking the industry!

Tour Dates:




Motörhead were an English rock band formed in June 1975 by bassist, singer, and songwriter Ian Fraser “Lemmy” Kilmister, who was the sole constant member, guitarist and songwriter Larry Wallis, and drummer Lucas Fox. The band is often considered a precursor to, or one of the earliest members of, the New Wave of British Heavy Metal, which re-energised heavy metal in the late 1970s and early 1980s



Top 5 Motorhead Songs:

  1. Ace of Spades
    From: ‘Ace of Spades’ (1980)
  2. Overkill
    From: ‘Overkill’ (1979)
  3. Killed by Death
    From: ‘No Remorse’ (1984)
  4.  ‘Orgasmatron
    From: ‘Orgasmatron’ (1986)
  5. (We Are) The Road Crew
    From: ‘Ace of Spades’ (1980)